Associates

At The Schenkel Financial Group, we're proud of the success our Financial Representatives have found and know that we would not be successful without them. We share their enthusiasm and drive, and are proud to foster an environment that allows our associates the opportunity to continue to grow.  Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities.

 
 Aimee Katherine Hagny

Aimee Katherine Hagny

Financial Representative
aimee.hagny@nm.com

 
 Brent Havlik

Brent Havlik, MPA

Financial Advisor
brent.havlik@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Brice Richard Roberts

Financial Representative
brice.roberts@nm.com

 
 Christopher J Schenkel

Christopher J Schenkel, CLU®, CLF®, CLTC®

Managing Partner
christopher.schenkel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Courtney Ann Schaefer

Courtney Ann Schaefer

Financial Advisor
courtney.a.schaefer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Dan K Houg

Dan K Houg

Long Term Care Specialist
daniel.houg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Dan Sliefert

Dan Sliefert, CLU®

Financial Representative
dan.sliefert@nm.com

 
 Derrick D Dinger

Derrick D Dinger

Managing Director
derrick.dinger@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Derrick Podoll

Derrick Podoll

Financial Representative
derrick.podoll@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Eric S Saugstad

Eric S Saugstad


eric.saugstad@nm.com

 
 Hannah Nicole Morgan

Hannah Nicole Morgan

Financial Representative
hannah.n.morgan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jaret E Biel

Jaret E Biel

Financial Advisor
jaret.biel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 John Justin Weber

John Justin Weber

Managing Director
john.weber@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Josh Tirrel

Josh Tirrel

Field Director
josh.tirrel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kari Ann Heer

Kari Ann Heer

Financial Advisor
kari.heer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kevin Contrell Mills

Kevin Contrell Mills

Financial Representative
kevin.mills@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Kirby Schoepp

Financial Representative
kirby.schoepp@nm.com

 
 Kylie Justine Wahl

Kylie Justine Wahl

Financial Representative
kylie.wahl@nm.com

 
 Lucas Meino Bruns

Lucas Meino Bruns, CFP®

Field Director
lucas.bruns@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook Twitter

 
 Matthew A. Culhane

Matthew A. Culhane

Financial Advisor
matt.culhane@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Matthew Michael Anderson

Matthew Michael Anderson

Financial Advisor
m.anderson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael W Mohr

Michael W Mohr, RICP®

Growth and Development Director
michael.mohr@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nate D. Boscaljon

Nate D. Boscaljon, RICP®

Financial Advisor
nate.boscaljon@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Nathan Richard Burns

Nathan Richard Burns

Financial Advisor
nathan.burns@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ross E. Reitsma

Ross E. Reitsma

Financial Advisor
ross.reitsma@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Samuel Thomas Theobald

Samuel Thomas Theobald

Managing Director
samuel.theobald@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Scott Vance

Scott Vance

Financial Representative
scott.vance@nm.com

 
 Sean P Binker

Sean P Binker

Financial Representative
sean.binker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Tom Nielsen

Tom Nielsen

Financial Advisor
thomas.nielsen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Wayne B Olson

Wayne B Olson, CLU®

Financial Representative
wayne.olson@nm.com

 
 William R Keller

William R Keller, CLTC®

Disability Income Specialist
bill.keller@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck