Associates

At The Lowrey Financial Group, we're proud of the success our Financial Representatives have found and know that we would not be successful without them. We share their enthusiasm and drive, and are proud to foster an environment that allows our associates the opportunity to continue to grow.

 
 Aimee Katherine Hagny

Aimee Katherine Hagny

Financial Representative
aimee.hagny@nm.com

 
 Chris Charles Richardson

Chris Charles Richardson

Financial Representative
christopher.c.richardson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Christopher J Schenkel

Christopher J Schenkel

Managing Director
christopher.schenkel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Dan Sliefert

Dan Sliefert, CLU®

Financial Representative
dan.sliefert@nm.com

 
 Daniel K Houg

Daniel K Houg

Financial Representative
daniel.houg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Derrick D Dinger

Derrick D Dinger

Managing Director
derrick.dinger@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Eric Stephen Saugstad

Eric Stephen Saugstad

Financial Representative
eric.saugstad@nm.com

 
 J. Doug Davis

J. Doug Davis, CLU®

Financial Representative
doug.davis@nm.com

 
 Jaret E Biel

Jaret E Biel

Financial Representative
jaret.biel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jeff Burch

Jeff Burch, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Financial Representative
jeff.burch@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John Justin Weber

John Justin Weber

Managing Director
john.weber@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Josh Tirrel

Josh Tirrel

Field Director
josh.tirrel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kari Ann Heer

Kari Ann Heer

Financial Advisor
kari.heer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Ken Bertsch

Ken Bertsch

Financial Representative
ken.bertsch@nm.com

 
 Larae M Podoll

Larae M Podoll, LUTCF

Financial Representative
tootie.podoll@nm.com

 
 Logan Thomas Dosch

Logan Thomas Dosch

Financial Representative
logan.dosch@nm.com

 
 Lucas Alan Pulscher

Lucas Alan Pulscher, CLTC®, RICP®

Financial Representative
luke.pulscher@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matt Michael Anderson

Matt Michael Anderson

Financial Representative
m.anderson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matthew D Martin

Matthew D Martin, CFP®

Financial Representative
matthew.martin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael W Mohr

Michael W Mohr

Financial Advisor
michael.mohr@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nathan Richard Burns

Nathan Richard Burns

College Unit Director
nathan.burns@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ross E. Reitsma

Ross E. Reitsma

Financial Representative
ross.reitsma@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Samuel Thomas Theobald

Samuel Thomas Theobald

Managing Director
samuel.theobald@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Shane Taylor

Shane Taylor, CLTC®, RICP®

Financial Representative
shane.taylor@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Travis P Ten Napel

Travis P Ten Napel

Financial Representative
travis.tennapel@nm.com

 
 Wayne B Olson

Wayne B Olson, CLU®

Financial Representative
wayne.olson@nm.com

 
 William R Keller

William R Keller, CLTC®

Financial Representative
bill.keller@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck