Associates

At The Schenkel Financial Group, we're proud of the success our Financial Representatives have found and know that we would not be successful without them. We share their enthusiasm and drive, and are proud to foster an environment that allows our associates the opportunity to continue to grow.  Our financial representatives have an incredible opportunity to positively impact people’s lives - the lives of their clients, their families and those in their communities.

 
 Aimee Katherine Hagny

Aimee Katherine Hagny

Financial Representative
aimee.hagny@nm.com

 
 Christopher J Schenkel

Christopher J Schenkel

Managing Director
christopher.schenkel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Dan Sliefert

Dan Sliefert, CLU®

Financial Representative
dan.sliefert@nm.com

 
 Daniel K Houg

Daniel K Houg

Long Term Care Specialist
daniel.houg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Derrick D Dinger

Derrick D Dinger

Managing Director
derrick.dinger@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Eric S Saugstad

Eric S Saugstad

Financial Representative
eric.saugstad@nm.com

 
 Jaret E Biel

Jaret E Biel

Financial Advisor
jaret.biel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 John Justin Weber

John Justin Weber

Managing Director
john.weber@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Josh Tirrel

Josh Tirrel

Field Director
josh.tirrel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kari Ann Heer

Kari Ann Heer

Financial Advisor
kari.heer@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Logan Thomas Dosch

Logan Thomas Dosch

Financial Representative
logan.dosch@nm.com

 
 Lucas Meino Bruns

Lucas Meino Bruns, CFP®

Field Director
lucas.bruns@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook Twitter

 
 Matthew D Martin

Matthew D Martin, CFP®

Financial Advisor
matthew.martin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matthew Michael Anderson

Matthew Michael Anderson

Financial Advisor
m.anderson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael W Mohr

Michael W Mohr, RICP®

Financial Advisor
michael.mohr@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Nathan Richard Burns

Nathan Richard Burns

Financial Advisor
nathan.burns@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ross E. Reitsma

Ross E. Reitsma

Financial Advisor
ross.reitsma@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Samuel Thomas Theobald

Samuel Thomas Theobald

Managing Director
samuel.theobald@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Shane Taylor

Shane Taylor, CLTC, RICP®

Financial Advisor
shane.taylor@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Wayne B Olson

Wayne B Olson, CLU®

Financial Representative
wayne.olson@nm.com

 
 William R Keller

William R Keller, CLTC

Disability Income Specialist
bill.keller@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck